top of page

EMPLACEMENT

Situé dans la rue principale de la ville de surf décontractée de renommée mondiale d'Easkey à West Sligo, Rest Easkey a des boutiques conviviales, des pubs, le célèbre café Pudding Row et d'autres superbes commodités à quelques sauts de la porte d'entrée.

Empruntez le chemin au bord de la rivière le long de la sinueuse rivière Easkey et poursuivez son abondance de poissons dansants et d'oiseaux côtiers en aval. Après moins de 10 minutes de marche, vous atteindrez l'estuaire de la rivière et les ruines majestueuses du célèbre château d'Easkey d'O'Dowd qui se dresse fièrement devant l'océan Atlantique rugissant.

Enniscrone avec sa célèbre longue plage de sable blanc, ses bains d'algues et son parcours de golf est à seulement 10 minutes en voiture (ou prenez le bus public). Dunmoran Strand est à 20 minutes en voiture, tout comme le célèbre Beach Bar au toit de chaume à Aughris. La plage et le parcours de golf de Strandhill sont à 45 minutes en voiture. 

Holiday home Easkey, holiday home Easky

TEMPS DE VOYAGE

Nous vous recommandons fortement d'apporter ou de louer une voiture. Il y a tellement de joyaux côtiers à découvrir et vous pourrez parcourir plus de terrain avec des roues. 

Holiday accommodation Easkey, holday accommodation Easky

01

De l'aéroport de Dublin

3 heures 10 minutes (environ)

02

Depuis l'aéroport de Knock

1 heure (environ)

Holiday accommodation Easkey, holday accommodation Easky
Holiday accommodation Easkey, holday accommodation Easky

03

Depuis l'aéroport de Belfast

3 heures, 20 minutes (environ)

NOUS CONTACTER

Main Street, Easkey, Easky, comté de Sligo, Irlande

resteaskey@gmail.com ꟾ +353861529122

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page

LOCATION

Sitting right on the main street of the world-renowned, laid-back surfing town of Easkey in West Sligo, Rest Easkey has friendly shops, pubs, the famous Pudding Row cafe and other great amenities within a few skips of the front door.

Take the riverside path along the winding Easkey River and chase its abundance of dancing fish and coastal birds downstream. After less than a 10 minute walk you'll reach the river estuary and the majestic ruins of O'Dowd's famous Easkey castle standing proud in front of the roaring Atlantic Ocean.

Enniscrone with its famous long white sandy beach, seaweed baths and links golf course is just a 10 minute drive away (or take the public bus). Dunmoran Strand is 20 minutes away by car, as is the famous thatched Beach Bar at Aughris. Strandhill beach and golf course are 45 minutes away by car. 

Holiday home Easkey, holiday home Easky

JOURNEY TIMES

We highly recommend bringing or renting a car. There are so many great coastal gems to discover and you'll be able to cover more ground with wheels. 

Holiday accommodation Easkey, holday accommodation Easky

01

From Dublin Airport

3 hours 10 minutes (approx.)

02

From Knock Airport

1 hour (approx.)

Holiday accommodation Easkey, holday accommodation Easky
Holiday accommodation Easkey, holday accommodation Easky

03

From Belfast Airport

3 hours, 20 minutes (approx.)

CONTACT US

Main Street, Easkey, Easky, Co. Sligo, Ireland

resteaskey@gmail.com ꟾ +353861529122

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon